Dawn Ray’d – Behold Sedition Plainsong (2019)

Genre: Black Metal
Origin: United Kingdom
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)


01. Raise the Flails (1:25)
02. The Smell of Ancient Dust (3:53)
03. Like Smoke into Fog (3:36)
04. To All, To All, To All! (3:58)
05. A Time for Courage at the Borderlands (4:17)
06. Songs in the Key of Compromise (3:33)
07. Until the Forge Goes Cold (3:13)
08. A Stone’s Throw (4:00)
09. Soon Will Be the Age of Lessons Learnt (4:26)
10. Salvation Rite (5:01)
11. The Curse the Dappled Light (4:23)


Published by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed