Godthrymm – Reflections (2020) HQ

Genre: Epic Doom Metal
Origin: United Kingdom
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps (Flac-Rip) / FLAC (tracks)

01. Monsters Lurk Herein (7:37)
02. Among The Exalted (5:07)
03. The Sea As My Grave (6:44)
04. We Are The Dead (6:29)
05. The Light Of You (6:49)
06. The Grand Reclamation (7:30)
07. Cursed Are The Many (9:19)
08. Chasmic Sorrows (4:59)

Shaun Taylor-Steels – Drums (Vestige of Virtue, ex-Vagrant God, Combath, Nåe, ex-Anathema, ex-My Dying Bride, ex-Severed Heaven, ex-Solstice, ex-Ironside, ex-Agone)
Hamish Hamilton Glencross – Vocals (lead), Guitars (ex-Vallenfyre, ex-My Dying Bride, ex-Solstice, ex-Seer’s Tear)
Sasquatch Bob – Bass (ex-Let ‘Em Burn)


Published by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed