Rumble Militia – Set the World on Fire (2020)

Genre: Thrash Metal / Crossover
Origin: Germany
Quality: mp3, CBR 128 kbps


01. Street Riot
02. Rules
03. Athens Is Burning
04. Pretty Baby
05. Kingdom
06. RMF
07. Low Life
08. No Nazis (FckAFD Version)
09. Zeit


Published by

2 Comments. Leave new

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed