Sedate Illusion – Ungod Me (2020)

Genre: Melodic Progressive Metal
Origin: Greece
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps


01. Intro (0:36)
02. Perspective (8:35)
03. Descending (8:10)
04. Ellipsism (8:11)
05. Forever (5:28)
06. Rain (5:47)
07. Reach the Sun (8:34)
08. Withered Roses (Reissue) (4:20)


Published by

2 Comments. Leave new

  • keeps crashing after some time.please upload links to another host.

    • Hi. Filecrypt is not a host. It’s just a link protection platform to prevent DMCA bots. If we don’t use it, the link will get deleted in a few hours or days. We can’t share open links unfortunately.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed