The Order of Chaos – Maniacal (2020)

Genre: Heavy/Power/Thrash Metal
Origin: Canada
Quality: mp3, CBR 128 kbps


01. Breakpoint
02. Twist Of Fate
03. Believe In The Demon
04. Silver Lining
05. Storms On Horizon
06. Maniacal
07. Dangerous Games
08. Eve Of Destruction
09. Ride The Low
10. The Downfall Of Belief


Published by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed